Leadership

The Buck Institute is governed by its volunteer Board of Trustees. The Institute’s leadership and scientific vision is under the direction of its President and Chief Executive Officer with input from the Scientific Advisory Board.

Eric Verdin, M.D.
President and Chief Executive Officer
Eric.Verdin@buckinstitute.org

Meagan Moore

Meagan Moore
Chief Administrative Officer
Mmoore@buckinstitute.org

 

Chris Sickels
Chief Development Officer                 CSickels@buckinstitute.org


Nancy Derr



Nancy Derr
Vice President, Finance and Chief Finance Officer
NDerr@buckinstitute.org
  

 

Robin Snyder
Vice President, Communications
RSnyder@buckinstitute.org

 

Remy Gross III

Remy Gross III
Vice President, Business Development and
Technology Advancement
RGoss@buckinstitute.org

Gordon Lithgow
Chief Academic Officer and
Interim Chief Scientific Officer
GLithgow@buckinstitute.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Share:
Change text size:
smaller

default

bigger